Skip to main content
2 votes

Branch of medicine that falls under scar removal

WebMD lists the following three types of scars: Keloid Scars: These scars are the result of an overly aggressive healing process. They extend beyond the original injury. Over time, a keloid ...
Narusan's user avatar
  • 6,921

Only top scored, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible