2

No exact diets here, but just some reasoning why to eat or avoid something. In a gluten-free diet, you need to avoid wheat and its varieties, rye, barley, triticale, malt, beer, brewer's yeast, breaded meats and commercial foods with added gluten. Here's a detailed list of foods to avoid. What you can eat: Cereals: rice, corn, oats, buckwheat and others ...


Only top voted, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible